Welcome to Upper Moreland Music Patrons

The Upper Moreland Music Patrons (UMMP) are a registered 501 (c) (3) non-profit organization dedicated to financially and morally supporting the music programs in the Upper Moreland School District. The UMMP works closely with our music directors to coordinate numerous events and fundraisers to help maintain a vibrant, diverse music program throughout the district. Our Mantra  Volunteers are not paid, not because they are worthless, but because they are priceless.

UMMP Monthly Meetings

To find out more about UMMP please visit us at the Music Wing of the Upper Moreland High School The scheduled meetings are:

 Thursday August 25, 7:00 PM - followed by Parent Preview at 8:00 PM in the stadium 
 Tuesday September 20- 7:30 PM  
Thursday October 6- 8:00 PM
Thursday November 3- 8:00 PM
Thursday January 12, 2017- 7:30 PM
Thursday February 9- 7:30 PM
Thursday April 6- 7:30 PM
Thursday May 11- 7:30 PM
Music Patrons Banquet- May 25, 2017 (Time and place TBD) 
"Music in Motion" Home Marching Band Show- Saturday October 15, Start time TBA  
UMHS Winter Concert- Thurs. December 15, 7:30 PM, Auditorium 
UMHS Jazz Festival, February 24, 2017- 5:00 PM, Auditorium 

All are welcome to attend, if you are interested in volunteering please contact us